Experiments Of Invisibility

I have an object I want to hide from some certain Spirits, I don’t want them to see it at all. I first thought of contacting an Angel that works around invisibility but I changed my mind.

I remembered I once came across a Talisman in the script of the sage of the pyramid:

Gives invisibilty, even to the eyes of genii, so that God alone shall witness the actions of the possessor. It is accompanied by the power of penetrating everywhere and passing through brick walls. The magic words are Benatir, Cararkau, Dedos, Etinarmi.

.

These magic words I invkoed. I armed myself with some pentacels, powerful enough to crack a mountain; and my reason for using such pentacles is because I don’t know anything about these words, nor do I know what will come from invoking it. I invoked the name just once, and I saw five beings appeared in front of me.

“I am Lux Fero, I greet you. Can you render invisibility to an object?” I said. “In your physical world?”, they replied. I said: “No, I wanna hide it from the sight of some beings, not from human”

“But higher beings will be able to see it”. I asked who are the higher beings that can see it; they said there are many they can’t list them. I asked for names of one or two, and unsurprisingly they mentioned Michael and Raphael.

I said: “What about if you hide the object in a shadow form?” “Shadow beings will see the objects”, they replied. I was like huhh, and one of them said: “Invisibility is the right word”. I said do it then.

And I saw one of them wrote something in the air, a padlock appeared, and it vanished. “It’s done”, they said.

Boom! The object became invisible instantly; I couldn’t see it anymore. I thanked them and they left. But before they left I asked about making things invisible in human world, physically, they said they can do it but it will take time because of some things presently happening in human. They gave me the full details of what’s happening, but I can’t give it to the public.

Published by Lux Fero

I'm not among the birds in the sky, I swam in an ocean and still remain dry.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started