The Book Of Moses.

My First Experience.

I came across this book online in 2015; I started reading it, especially the names and invocations there. I noticed the atmosphere around me changed, there was this sweet fume in my room. After a while, my phone went white-blank. I restarted the phone, returned back to the website and continue reading.

Seconds later I noticed my eyes closed itself. I found that to be stranged. But I kept reading. Then the words on the phone screen became blur, my eyes started to hurt. If I shut my eyes, I would be OK, but the moment I opened it I would start feeling discomfort. I couldn’t read anything on the screen anymore, I hardly see the phone itself, that’s when I put the phone aside.

To cut the story short…
I had a dream that night. I saw a white man in a native attire, with full white beard. I greeted him. He was smiling. And the surprising and confusing part was that he didn’t speak English, but my mother tongue. That shocked me even more, like, ‘ wow a white man so fluent in Yoruba language’.

Him: You called me…here I am. What do you want?
I was surprised, and thoughts within me: “How dare me call for an elderly man like this”. He smiled again.

Him: John…I am here, what do you want?
Me: How do you know my name?

He laughed this time, not much. And said…
Tell me what you want; Father sent me.”
Me: I’m sorry, I don’t know you or your father. And I didn’t sent for you. I won’t dare summon an elderly man to come to me, I would go instead.

He laughed more.
Him: Are you not John Omowa?
Me: I am. How would you know my full name?
Him: Father sent me, John. Tell me what you want. There is something in your mind, say it.
Me: How can I trust you?
Him: (laughed again) That is not necessary, just say what you want.
Me: I’m sorry, I can’t trust you. I won’t say anything.
Him: OK. I’m leaving…
Me: I apologize for disturbing you. I didn’t mean to call you if it appears that I called you. I won’t dare disturb an elder.

He looked at me and smiled big…
Him: I’m leaving, John…

I didn’t see a horse before, but I suddenly saw him standing near a horse. His clothes changed to a white garment, somewhat bright. I was there looking at him and wondering ‘Who he is? How I got to call an elderly man. A white man speaking my mother tongue so fluent, how come!’

Him: John, we would meet again.
Me: No sir, no need. Don’t bother, I won’t disturb you…
Him: I know we will meet again. I’m sure we will meet again.

I was trying to escape those words but he is so sure of what he was saying. I saw him brought out big white wings. That’s eye catching…and then he flew. I was about to run to him…Ohh an Angel…then I woke up.

With this experience I showed more interest in the book. After 2 years of research, and lots of money spent, I finally came across an original copy of the book in the year 2017.

So the adventure begins.

Published by Lux Fero

I'm not among the birds in the sky, I swam in an ocean and still remain dry.

5 thoughts on “The Book Of Moses.

  1. Wow… Lux, just like you described this elderly man’s appearance and dressing, that was how a man I saw in dream some few years ago, did decribed him to me. He also claimed to be among servants of the ”old Baba”… That ”old Baba” is the spirit controlling 6&7 books of Moses. He also said something (I will keep personal) which he said is what ‘old Baba’ has asked him to tell me…

    Like

    1. “the spirit controlling book of Moses”, really? You should know that there are great names in that book and it can’t be controlled by one person. Except the God by whose name many of those beings obey. So the term “Old Baba” could refer to someone else not a anyone controlling Moses’s book. Because the books contains Spirits of different Division. Some are Lords, some masters, some have their master. So they all together only bow to name of God or the greater Countenances. In my own case he said, “Father sent me to you”
      For you, “Old Baba”
      Think… But not literally.

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started